Club Championships 2011

Posted by on Apr 18, 2011 in News, Results | Comments Off on Club Championships 2011

Pictured is the mens champion Jeff Browning, junior champion Aiden Browning and ladies champion Dot Wall

Club champion Jeff Browning 299
Best overall net Tim Farmers 262
A grade r/up Brendon Beasley 300
A grade nett winner Jeff Browning 279
A grade nett r/up Brendan Beasley 280
A grade ladies winner Dot Wall 369
Ladies best overall nett Sonia Reid 294
B grade gross winner Tim Farmers 326
B grade gross r/up Aidon Browning 329
B grade nett winner Tim Farmers 262
B grade nett r/up Aidon Browning 277
B grade ladies winner Sonia Reid 381
C grade gross winner Paul Ledlie 366
C grade gross r/up Trevor Weatherhead 370
C grade nett winner Paul Ledlie 274
C grade nett r/up Sean Synnot 280
C grade ladies winner Maureen Maynard 446
D grade gross winner John Shin 400
D grade gross r/up Ross McGrath 410
D grade nett winner Ross McGrath 282
D grade nett r/up John Shine 292
Seniors gross winner Glen Sippel 314
Seniors gross r/up Ian Kemp 23
Seniors nett winner Bill Kitchen 272
Seniors nett r/up Joe McGrat 288
Juniors gross winner Aidon Browning 329
Juniors gross r/up Joe Worley 333